• Congratulations to our

    CodeJam 2017 Award Winners!

    With great honor, BizMerlin is happy to introduce you to the two CodeJam 2017 Award winners.

    Meet Prabhudeep and Mitaly!

    Prabhudeep Singh

    1st Prize Winner

    Mitaly Sen

    2nd Prize Winner

  • BizMerlin CodeJam Award 2017

    March 11th, 2017

    Inviting all Java Programmers!

    A timed challenge where all participants compete online

    to solve the same problem with the same time constraints


    1st Prize: $200

    2nd Prize: $150

    Register here before February 15th, 2017



All Posts